Do you have a dream? A vision for your life? How do you see your life in five years? In ten?

God wants us to dream. In fact, He wants us to dream big! Have you asked God for a vision for your life? The Bible says “my people perish for lack of vision”. We all need a dream, a goal, a vision for our lives. Life can become humdrum and boring, doing the same old thing day in and day out.

Having a dream motivates me. It is something to put my energies toward. In fact, having a dream gives me energy. I get excited when I work on things to make my dream come true.

I want to encourage you to think about a dream for your life. What do you really want for your life? What would make you really happy? Then think about the steps you can take to make that dream a reality. Make a plan. Ask God to give you direction and then step out in faith. You will be amazed as you see the doors open.

Drop me a note and let me know what dream God has put in your heart.

Leave a Reply

